Medarbejdere

Lars%2520Petersen_edited_edited.jpg

Lars Petersen

Adm. Direktør

m: lars@ops.dk

Klaus%20Petersen_edited.jpg

Klaus Petersen

Entrepriseleder - Stål

m: klaus@ops.dk

Anton%20Hviid_edited.jpg

Anton Hviid

Entrepriseleder - VVS & Blik

m: anton@ops.dk

Andre_edited_edited.jpg

André Grøntved

Entrepriseleder - Energi

m: andre@ops.dk

kurt_edited_edited.jpg

Kurt Jakobsen

Regnskabschef

m: kurt@ops.dk

jette_edited.jpg

Jette Frehr

Sekretær - Frederikshavn

m: jette@ops.dk

Robert_edited_edited.jpg

Robert Kristensen

Daglig leder - Skagen

m: robert@skagenvvs.dk

MEtte_edited_edited.jpg

Mette Kjærsgaard

Sekretær - Skagen

m: mette@skagenvvs.dk

Kim_edited_edited.jpg

Kim Christensen

Montør - Ålbæk

peter_edited_edited.jpg

Peter Sørensen

Daglig leder - Læsø

m: oensvvs@ops.dk

Kim_vangsted_edited.jpg

Kim Vangsted

Daglig leder - Hjørring

m: kimvangsted@ops.dk