Medarbejdere

Lars Petersen

Adm. Direktør

lars@ops.dk

Klaus Petersen

Entrepriseleder Stål

klaus@ops.dk

Anton Hviid

Entrepriseleder VVS & Blik

anton@ops.dk

André Grøntved

Entrepriseleder Energi

andre@ops.dk

Kurt Jakobsen

Regnskabschef

kurt@ops.dk

Jette Frehr

Sekretær Frederikshavn

jette@ops.dk

Robert Kristensen

Daglig leder Skagen

robert@skagenvvs.dk

Mette Kjærsgaard

Sekretær Skagen

mette@skagenvvs.dk

Kim Christensen

Montør - Ålbæk

Peter Sørensen

Daglig leder Læsø

oensvvs@ops.dk

Kim Vangsted

Daglig leder Hjørring

kimvangsted@ops.dk